Bronze Cat Statue donated by The Sansom Family
Wildcat Pride: Be Responsible, Be Respectful, Be Safe

Athletic Links

Athletic Events
  • Wrestling Districts
    @Garfield Heights High School, 4900 Turney Rd, Cleveland, OH 44125, USA
    Friday, 3/5/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Wrestling Districts
    @Garfield Heights High School, 4900 Turney Rd, Cleveland, OH 44125, USA
    Saturday, 3/6/2021 - 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wrestling State Tournament
    @The Ohio State University, 281 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH 43210, USA
    Friday, 3/12/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wrestling State Tournament
    @The Ohio State University, 281 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH 43210, USA
    Saturday, 3/13/2021 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wrestling State Tournament
    @The Ohio State University, 281 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH 43210, USA
    Sunday, 3/14/2021 - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Softball vs Waterloo
    @Lions Community Park, 194 Hale St, Mogadore, OH 44260, USA
    Saturday, 3/27/2021 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Softball at Woodridge
    @Woodridge High School, 4440 Quick Rd, Peninsula, OH 44264, USA
    Monday, 3/29/2021 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Softball vs Ellet
    @Lions Community Park, 194 Hale St, Mogadore, OH 44260, USA
    Wednesday, 3/31/2021 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Softball vs Woodridge
    @Lions Community Park, 194 Hale St, Mogadore, OH 44260, USA
    Saturday, 4/3/2021 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Softball vs Lake Center
    @Lions Community Park, 194 Hale St, Mogadore, OH 44260, USA
    Tuesday, 4/6/2021 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Softball at Garrettsville Garfield
    @James A Garfield High School, 10233 OH-88, Garrettsville, OH 44231, USA
    Thursday, 4/8/2021 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Softball vs Springfield
    @Lions Community Park, 194 Hale St, Mogadore, OH 44260, USA
    Friday, 4/9/2021 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Softball vs Norton
    @Lions Community Park, 194 Hale St, Mogadore, OH 44260, USA
    Saturday, 4/10/2021 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Softball vs Rootstown
    @Lions Community Park, 194 Hale St, Mogadore, OH 44260, USA
    Monday, 4/12/2021 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Softball at Southeast
    @Southeast High School, 8423 Tallmadge Rd, Ravenna, OH 44266, USA
    Tuesday, 4/13/2021 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM